Contact Us

Contacts for School and staff:

Office Annabel Tudehope

Julie McGee

Ph: (03) 3251-004
Fax: (03) 3251-274
email: office@littleriver.school.nz
46 Western Valley Road
Little River 7591, Canterbury7591
Principal Christian Couper ccouper@littleriver.school.nz
 

Ti Kouka

Andi Cochrane /

Maria Couper

acochrane@littleriver.school.nz

maria.couper@littleriver.school.nz

Kahikatea Karen Nicholas karen.nicholas@littleriver.school.nz
Totara Diane Cameron /

Anna Lopas

dcameron@littleriver.school.nz

anna.lopas@littleriver.school.nz

Matai Tara Sutherland tara.sutherland@littleriver.school.nz
Kanuka Ruth Pannett ruth.pannett@littleriver.school.nz