Contact Us

Contacts for School and staff:

Office Annabel Tudehope

Julie McGee

Ph: (03) 3251-004
Fax: (03) 3251-274 Cell: 027 5294440
email: office@littleriver.school.nz
46 Western Valley Road
Little River 7591, Canterbury
Principal Christian Couper ccouper@littleriver.school.nz
Kahikatea Ruth Pannett ruth.pannett@littleriver.school.nz
Totara Diane Cameron /Anna Lopas dcameron@littleriver.school.nz anna.lopas@littleriver.school.nz
Matai Tara Sutherland / Eleanor Dickie tara.sutherland@littleriver.school.nz

eleanor.dickie@littleriver.school.nz

Ti Kouka Sarah Hickey sarah.hickey@littleriver.school.nz
Kanuka Andi Cochrane /Tracey Wright acochrane@littleriver.school.nz tracey.wright@littleriver.school.nz